…Because You Inspire Me

image
Pic from a web search 

You’re so near,
yet equally distant and I am unable to comfort you.

As you give your worries to the space around us, remember my protection.

Our relationship withstands the test of time.

Your friend always.


Tree

 

What I felt upon seeing my nephews in the park, captured in my interpretation of natures’ thoughts. An incredibly, comtemporary ode to my nephews who make me think, feel and do things that I never imagined I would. All the best.

Teherah xXx

One thought on “…Because You Inspire Me

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Fantastic blog and great design.

    Like

Leave a Reply

